Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021
Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

We were very pleased with all aspects of our experience. Rosalie Isern, our sales consultant, was very knowledgeable and professional. Very easy to work with. The price of our new RX 350L was considerably less than other dealerships we contacted. We will not hesitate to recommend Walser Lexus of Wichita.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2021

We were treated with respect from the very beginning. No high pressure tactics here. Sales consultant, sales manager, and general manager were very courteous. All transactions were handled at the sales consultant's desk. A very good car buying experience.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 23, 2021

This was the best experience ever buying a car. It was hassle free, no going back and forth, none of the typical “I need to check with the manager”. They had the best price of all the dealership that we checked. . Lance, did a magnificent job. I would recommend for everybody to check them out before buying a car. I guarantee that you will have the best experience like we had.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2021

A big thank you to customer specialist, Rosalie Isern, at Walser and her team of people that worked with us the last few days, we closed the purchase today on Peggy’s new Lexus RX 350 SUV. They made it a very comfortable and pleasurable experience dealing with them throughout this process, I highly recommend them please check them out!!!👍

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2021
Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Stress free experience!! V , and Scott was wonderful! No pressure what so ever!! This will be my new place to get a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

A huge thank you to Rosalie Isern for all your assistance on our recent car buying experience!!! Rosalie was very accommodating, not pushy whatsoever, attentive, punctual on answering all our questions and extremely personable!!! Everyone we had contact with at the dealership was very pleasant. Again Rosalie, thank you!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 30, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2021

Working with Lance Garrison was a very pleasant experience. This has been the best car buying experience that my wife and I have ever had. We do not buy cars often, but I would want to work with Lance in the future, if possible. I would highly recommend Lexus of Wichita.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Although I do not live nor did I buy my Lexus from Lexus of Wichita, thank you for servicing my vehicle. This dealership was a great “first impression” (starting from the lady that scheduled my vehicle to when I picked it up). Thank you Jeff Kastning, you are very polite and professional. I will be coming back.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021
Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Vy Nguyen was very professional. Drove up from Oklahoma City because of the no haggle prices that reduces stress and makes the buying experience good for both parties.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2021

Lam was awesome with the sell of my 2021 Lexus RX 350 F Sport! Couldn’t be any happier with Lexus and my new vehicle.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2021

They have the best team of people working together to get you what you need ....we started our day off taking my car in for service Angela Pacheco was there to meet us after talking to her we decided to go look at some newer models before having her fix mine, she turned us over to Vy who was very helpful and knowledgeable and got us into a newer model of my Lexus don’t regret upgrading we love the newer model Lexus I’d also like to Thank Katie who set up our service appointment she was great and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

James was very friendly and helpful. Quick drop off and had me set up with a loaner in just a few minutes. I received a video of my vehicles inspection which was very nice.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

I would like to thank Dan for the wonderful help I received buying my Lexus sedan. The best part was the upfront pricing and the no pressure buying experience. Not once did Dan say he had to go and talk to a manager about the deal. This was the best experience I have ever had buying a car. It was a no worry or no hassle experience. Dan was very knowledgeable and spent a lot of time helping me understand all the features of my new car. I love my new Lexus and really appreciate Dan taking the time and ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2020

They were honest and up front, didn’t have to play dickering games and Dan was a gentleman and confined to answer our questions about the car. Thanks

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

If you don't want to be hooked on a Lexus, be careful about buying your first one. They are habit forming. Vy same sales person we bought the last one some 12 years ago.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2020

Just leased our second vehicle from Lexus of Wichita. Both leases were done with Vy Nguyen who is awesome to work with. I can't speak highly enough of the professionalism and follow through from Vy.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

It was always a dream/goal of mine to have a Jeep and Rosalie at Walser Lexus of Wichita made it a quick and easy process. I was on a time limit to find a car and she made sure everything was in line super quick and they were wonderful with working me. She was super helpful and knowledgeable!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 23, 2020

I recently purchased a Lexus online from the Walser Lexus dealership. I would like to thank Rosalie and Chelsea for their assistance and patience making my purchase possible. They were diligent in resolving some minor issues for me. I appreciate their efforts to make the my decision to purchase from them a great one. I love my car!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

We were looking to replace our XT5. Rosalie stayed with us through the entire process...phone call to driving away in our new RX350. It was very refreshing to have the exceptional customer service from Rosalie Isern. She ran her tail off while after she set up her office to be our own. We were very comfortable with the sales process. We were well informed of the Lexus experience which is above and beyond. Glad to meet Scott, the Manager who made himself available if we had any issues. Highly recommend the Lexus experience from Rosalie and Scott. Duane and ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Thanks to Rosalie for a great buying experience...love my Audi A3!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2020

Rosalie was great to work with when I was looking for a new vehicle. She was patient and very helpful. I enjoyed the car buying process with Lexus and I love my new RX!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

Good buying experience, no hassle and they were able to beat my banks low interest rate. Rosalie was great to work with and everyone else we encountered made sure we were taken care of.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2020

I had been shopping for a new vehicle for some time, and merely browsing some dealers' websites brought non-stop harassment for months. The dealer I bought my Camry from would call or e-mail four times a day once they smelled blood in the water. That turned me off to the point of dreading to even show any interest in a car. I was looking for a luxury SUV and I had some questions about the RX350L. Rosalie responded immediately and shortly afterward I received an e-mail from the sales manager to make sure my question was answered. That was ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

Great Experience! Michael Bright provided a customer service experience that I will consider the new standard when car buying. He answered all my questions and went the extra mile on initiative to retain my business. I will always consider this dealership when shopping for a car.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

The atmosphere was very inviting and clean -Everyone has a great attitude and treated me with respect as they quickly service my Lexus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

This will be fourth Lexus that I have bought from Lexus of Wichita. All of the cars have been great. Before I bought my current 2021 RX 350, we had a ES 350 with 220,000 miles with no issues. We have decided not sell the car because its still runs great, no issues and we take long trips. Our current salesperson Lance Garrison did a superb job in finding the right car for my wife and I. The process went very smooth and we were well taken care of. I would highly recommend buying your next vehicle from Lexus of Wichita. Larry Gass

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020
Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2020

Anthony provided great service! Provided a video explaining what work needed to be done.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

Vy was wonderful to work with and had everything ready for us ahead of time making the process go much smoother. He was pleasant and very informative on answering all our questions.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2020

Rosalie was a pleasure to work with! She was patient and provided excellent feedback as my wife struggled to decide between the amazing lineup Lexus has to offer. Scott, the General Manager came by and engaged with us several times. This felt less like a car buying experience and more like just hanging out with some new friends. I don't care where you live - if you are in the market for a new Lexus, whether local or living far out, the drive to Lexus of Wichita is worth it. We drove from two hours away and were in ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Vy made our car buying decision a pleasant one. He had all the details done in advance, which allowed us to complete the process in only a few minutes.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

I really appreciated the lack of pressure from the salesman Michael. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. When my wife and I advised him that we would need to think over our decision overnight, he didn’t try to close us before we were ready. Thank goodness we were able to avoid the, “I must get approval from the sales manager” routine. I would have walked if that had been done. All in all, the purchase was a good experience. Phil Zivnuska

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

very positive experience. They worked very hard to find the right vehicle for us. Will us Lexus of Wichita again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 13, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

We had an amazing no pressure car shopping experience! Dan McMahon was the greatest!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 6, 2020
Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2020

Our sales person was amazing. No pressure. Very easy to work with. Definitely recommend

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

No pressure, upfront pricing and a suave saleswoman, Rosalie. Thank you for your time and patience ma'am! I'll be back whenever the wife decides what she wants. At least now I know exactly to which dealership I'll be going. Ask for Rosalie yourself, you'll see what I mean.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

Our experience with Rosalie was ABSOLUTELY perfect! We were kind of in a bind and knew we HAD to leave with a car that day! We had been at it all day long and we were honestly just about to throw in the towel! We decided to stop just one more place before we called it quits! Luckily someone referred us to Rosalie as we were walking in! She was so patient and kind with us! She made our experience of buying our car so so good! I would recommend her to anyone! We will definitely be going back when ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

We just bought our eighth Lexus from Vy. He made our purchase easy and comfortable accomading all of our requests. It is always a delight to work with Vy would recommend him to any of our friends. Thank you Vy

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2020

Michael went above and beyond. We live in Northern Colorado. He personally delivered our new Lexus to our driveway. We will deal with them again. This is our 4th Lexus.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2020

Dan was the man! Low pressure....we took our time looking around and came back almost week later. The sales manager was very upfront with information. Transparently in the transaction.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2020

I will have to say that it was not a stressful experience! My sale associated Lance, really listen and didn't push. He truly shown that the customer needs and must be happy first. Not the other way around like other dealers here in Wichita KS. The quality of vehicles are just that as well. Which really standed out over 100 percent. The value I feel was really worth it no doubt in my opinion. Yes I would tell anyone who is looking for a car to check them out. The attention and service was really great. I didn't have ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2020

Good experience. A big bow put on the car when I picked it up. Nice touch.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2020

Happy from Hays!!! Smooth and, may I say, enjoyable experience. Loved the up front pricing. Dan was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to help. It was a big move for us, buying a Lexus, but we are in love with our RDX and look forward to driving it for many years. Thanks, Dan, for your expertise. This place is a class act.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2020

We worked with Dan, he was very professional, honest and we couldn't be more happy with how the whole staff treated us. We are extremely pleased with our car. I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2020

Lance is a real professional and listens, then answers with the choices that met our needs. Thanks for meeting our wishes with a wonderful solution. Best Regards

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

I have dreaded buying a car for years. I have had terrible experiences with sleazy car sales people Throughout my life. But my Experience with Lexus was completely different. Rosalee Isern was professional friendly helpful and a delight to work with. I highly recommend her and Lexus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Excellent customer service! Every facet of this dealership is pristine, professional care for all of their customers. This is our second purchase from Walser. My wife and I give a hearty and enthusiastic thumbs up!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2020

Great service and not pushy with anything! Sales woman, Rosalie Isern, was helpful and prompt with everything that was going on. Great car, also! Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2020

Staff is always warm and friendly when you come in. They go out of their way to help out and to make you feel like your business is welcome there. Most dealerships do not go this extra mile

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2020

Great experience. Lance Garrison was the consummate professional, A truly great car from a truly great auto maker from a truly great dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2020
Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2020

We had a wonderful experience purchasing a car with Lexus of Wichita! Chelsea was so helpful and kind! From looking at cars in Autotrader to purchasing our vehicle, it was all such a great experience. The customer service was amazing and the people are so great to work with!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

Extremely knowledgeable staff and professional in all aspects of the buying experience. Top rated and professional sales and Management staff in regard to product knowledge across all models.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2020

This was the best car buying experience we’ve ever had. It was well worth the 9 hour total round trip to Wichita. The up front pricing with no pressure was great. We highly recommend Rosalie Isern and Chelsea Mackey. Rosalie was SO patient with us and let us drive several cars by ourselves so that we could pick the right one. Their customer service was fantastic.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

I live in CA and did an online order with Lance, he was very helpful every step of the way. He kept me informed from start to delivery. Thank you Lance and Chelsea

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2020

Up front pricing made the experience quick and easy; best price in my geographical area. We worked with Vy Nguyen and I would highly recommend him. No pressure, completed most of the sale paperwork ahead of our arrival so we were only on-site to do a quick test drive, pick a warranty package and get a low-down on the car’s infotainment system. This is the way car-buying should be (and made the 9 hour round trip drive to Wichita worth it)!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2020

Our experience at Lexus was excellent as always. Vy Nguyen is a fantastic salesman! He was very thorough in showing us the in's and out's of our new NX 200 t. Vu Nguyen referred us to his brother and to say the least we were not disappointed. The financial staff at Lexus, including Kathy Tye treat us like family. We wouldn't think of any other car dealership to do business with. We have been Lexus customers since 1998. Are salesman was Greg Palmer in 1998, Greg referred us to Vu.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

No pressure at all.. best buying experience in my life. Lance was great!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020

Bought a car last week with the help of Vy Nguyen. Seriously, if you’re considering getting a car I would definitely go with this place. Great experience! Vy was so helpful, and allowed me to lead the decision making (wasn’t pushy). Loving my Lexus!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2020

Had a great experience. We found that we knew some of the employees there so we know they hire quality people. Our salesperson John Gregory was great. Easy going but very thorough. Had everything ready to go and we were in and out of the final process in about 10 minutes. Highly recommend.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Really enjoy working with Vy. He makes the car buying experience a pleasant one. You always feel like he is a friend after the sale

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

We bought our car yesterday and ill start by.... When you pull in no sales person jumps on your hood. (Thank god) We got to drive around and look at the cars we saw online (which your website and pictures are great and we love that you use the actual ENTIRE car fax right on the advertisement for each car) we drove around by ourselves without any hounding us. We found a few cars we wanted to see walked in and Dan greeted us kindly and was funny right off the bat. One thing I hate is an awkward car ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had! I did not experience any problems. Rosalie Isern and Chelsea Mackey were great!! Very friendly and helpful! I drove 3 hours to buy my Lexus because my local dealer had poor customer service. It was worth the drive!! I highly recommend Rosalie!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2020

I pretty much knew what I wanted since I’d been looking online for a while. Wasler was respectful of that so when I found one Rosalie texted me a time to come test drive. Although she’s not technically a salesperson she went with me on the test drives we had a blast!!! She was so great about helping me get all my questions answered and got the best deal for my trade she did the entire process from start to finish. I had a few concerns with the car I chose and they rectified it quickly and correctly ...

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Rosalie is the best!!! She is seriously so cute. Loved working with her. She sold me my IS250 F Sport and I’m in love. And s/o to Scott for working with us too!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

My salesman was truly the best. Helped me so much at such a crucial time in my life. Couldn’t hav been more patient kind and fair looking out for my best interest. Hoping he never goes away. Thanks so much Dan

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

This was the best buying experience that I have had!! I worked with Rosalie Isern and Chelsea Mackey. They were both super friendly! No hassles and very upfront. Excellent customer service! I drove 3 hours because our local Lexus dealer was horrible! I will say it was definitely worth the 3 hour drive for the service I received!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2020

I had a really good buying experience at Lexus of Wichita. Would consider them for my next car purchase in 6 yrs.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 9, 2020

I love buying new cars here. Their customer service is over the top!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

This was the least stressful car purchase I've ever experienced. From start to finish Vy explained the process and the various options in a knowledgeable, no pressure manner. I walked out of the dealership feeling like I made a great purchase and wasn't "sold" anything. I will definitely come back to Lexus of Wichita for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020
Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

I did a trade over the phone from over 300 miles away! My salesman was John who was super awesome! I got a great value on my trade in and great price on a subaru outback!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

I had a great experience at Lexus Wichita because of Rosalie. She was always very prompt in getting back to my questions and always very attentive. She also was very knowledgeable and answered the question that even Lexus home office couldn’t answer. I never even had to go to the dealership to purchase my LS 500 and they delivered it to me at all thanks to Rosalie she said everything up, you could never go wrong by asking for Rosalie.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2020

I never leave reviews, but I simply had to commend Rosalie for her outstanding help. She is so attentive, knowledgeable and professional. She really knows her stuff! I’ll definitely be back with family. Rosalie made the whole (what could have been) obnoxious process effortless and enjoyable. I couldn’t be happier. Thanks doll!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Aug 30, 2020

I went in to test drive a car and I left in a new car. Purchasing a car during the pandemic is different, but it isn't bad. There's no shuffling you between staff members during the deal; paperwork is done by the salesperson. I also loved the "no haggling" approach. They use Kelley Blue Book and CarFax. Thanks to Dan, my salesperson.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review