Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2024

Chris Mains helped me to get my Rx350h. Now im hoping to get the title and tag on time.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2024

people were very nice, helpful, honest, straight forward and to the point. no games. was able to test drive and buy a car in 2 to 3 hours. other dealerships - including some lexus dealers - could learn a thing or two from LoW. one of the very best automobile buying experiences i have had - and i've bought a LOT of cars. the building is nice, but the customer waiting area was lacking pleasantries i am used to at other lexus dealers. would definitely buy here again.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2024

Rosalie is the absolute best!! I have had the pleasure of working with her on two vehicles this past year and will be back for more!

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2024

Would recommend! The buying experience was very straightforward and professionally done. Sales assistant Lance Garrison was very friendly and accommodating; great to do business with.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Vi has been very helpful and professional. Easy transaction. Look forward to working with him again in the future.

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2024

Chris Mains is the salesman you want. I’ve personally never had a good experience at a car dealership and I’ve been out here a few times, years ago, honestly never impressed. Chris wowed me today with his tactic. I’m not someone who gets easily impressed but this is the service I expect when I purchasing a vehicle. I’ll be back again and again as long as Chris is there.

Google logo
Google Jan 1, 2024

Purchased a 2023 RX 350 F-Sport from Vy Nguyen. This is the 5th Lexus we have bought from the Wichita dealership and the 3rd from Vy. Vy is very personable and professional. I would recommend Vy to anyone! Also, he can show you any of the vehicles on the lot or website, or find a specific vehicle you are looking for. Great Job Vy, looking forward to driving this for quite sometime!

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

My wife and I opted for a smaller Lexus, and Vy Nguyen helped us every step of the way, no small feat as our title work is held in a trust. Really appreciated his expertise in this and other matters.

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2023

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Excellent experience working with Lexus of Wichita John Kennedy was amazing to work with and made the car buying experience easy Will definitely go back to them when time to purchase a new vehicle

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2023

Rosalie was awesome to work with. The lease process was new for me & she explained everything perfectly. This was definitely my favorite auto transaction!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2023

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

From the moment I walked in I was greeted by a very kind customer service representative at the front desk. From there I was introduced to my salesperson, Rosalie. She was VERY helpful and was attentive to my wants and needs. I couldn’t have asked for a better sales rep to work with. She made the entire process seamlessly easy and I did not feel pressured at all. I would DEFINITELY work with Rosalie again!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2023

I recently purchased a pre-owned Lexus from this dealership. I returned for scheduled maintenance today and the service department coordinated with the sales department to ensure I wasn't unnecessarily charged. It turns out most of the maintenance I requested wasn't needed. Most dealerships would have charged anyway - Walser Lexus did not.

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2023

Very friendly staff. Rosalie was remarkably patient with us. We appreciated the firm pricing on the vehicles so no bantering back and forth on prices. Their prices were fair considering the current market. We were not pressured into buying a car. We came down from Kansas City to look for cars and drove back with a Lexus NX 350 that we are totally satisfied with. Thank you, Lexus of Wichita for your professionalism and actually having cars on the lot!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2023

I bought a vehicle (Tesla) from Rosalie from Texas. I had such a great experience in working with her. She took pictures of the vehicle, always communicated with me, and gave me frequent updates. Who knew that car buying could be so easy from out of state. I ended up returning the vehicle after it was delivered to me. But even in the return, it was a positive experience. I have nothing but good things to say about Rosalie, Eric, Josh, and the whole crew there! I would definitely buy another vehicle from them. Thank you for the pleasant experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 27, 2023

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

Lance was an incredible help! Ask for him! He is honest, will find the right fit for you, and in my experience as a woman- not take advantage of you! Don’t walk, RUN!

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2023

We’ve bought ~5 vehicles in the last 15 years and this was by far our best experience. We purchased an NX350h from here today and our sales rep Rosalie Isern was very good. We left very happy with our purchase and the whole process. The price that we discussed over the phone for the car and trade in was what I paid in the end - there were no surprises. She was VERY knowledgeable, straight forward and courteous. She and and the rest of the crew there were able to answer all of my questions about the car and services. ...

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

I love lance garrison!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Lance Garrison is the best!!

Google logo
Google Aug 4, 2023

Lance is great!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Lance garrison is by far the best and he is a lot of help !

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Lance is the best to work with !!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Lance was incredibly helpful with my journey of finding a new car! Go see him!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Lance is amazing!!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2023

Really good business great customer service .

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Great experience, Ask for Lance!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Had a great experience! Definitely recommend Lance!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2023

Lance garrison is very helpful, kind and walks you through everything!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

I had completely stress free experience buying at Lexus of Wichita. I worked with Rosalie Isern, who was incredibly pleasant and helpful. I can’t say enough good things about her customer service! I LOVE my new car, and I highly recommend Lexus of Wichita.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Rosalie helped us find the perfect vehicle for our needs. She was very professional and accommodating-not a pushy salesperson. Looking back over the many vehicles we have purchased I would say she is one of the absolute best we have every worked with! The Lexus dealership experience is second to none and we look forward to working with Rosalie in the future!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Lance is awesome!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Best service ever! Will recommend everytime! Lance helped us out.

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Lance Garrison Is wonderful!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Definitely recommend lance!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

Lance Garrison is awesome!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

The best ever! Lance helped us with all of our needs!

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2023

The best sales experience!! Lance is GREAT!

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2023

Grant was absolutely amazing!!! Josh, the sales manager, was wonderful. Felt like dealing with friends! Made my purchase so simple and dealt with out of state issues flawlessly.

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2023

I have had a great experience with this dealer, especially with Vy Nguyen who helped me every step of the way, truly going above and beyond!

Google logo
Google May 8, 2023

Thank you Lexus Walser. I absolutely love my new vehicle, a special THANK YOU to Erick Lane the GM for doing everything possible to get me the best interest rate. I appreciate the Walser Lexus team it's a 5 star rating from me..

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2023

Rosalie and team were great to work with! Highly recommend for looking into a new car purchase 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2023

I had a great experience buying from Lexus of Wichita. John Kennedy helped me get into a beautiful car from out of state in no time! They offer home delivery and brought my car all the way to Dallas- making the whole transaction smooth and simple. I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2023

Grant Smith did a great job getting us a new 2023 vehicle and keeping us informed during the whole process of taking delivery of the vehicle. A great experience.

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2023

The team at Lexus of Wichita are awesome to work with! I came in not knowing what I wanted my next car to be. Everyone was patient and fun as I looked at ALL possible options. Ultimately, Grant helped me find the perfect car matching my current transportation needs. The process was easy, friendly and felt no pressure. Best experience I have had buying a car! I definitely recommend visiting Grant and the team at Lexus of Wichita for an enjoyable car buying experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Very nice car dealer, one in the town

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

love thisplace

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2023

I got the privilege of working with Lexus of Wichita before I moved out to California and I can't thank the management and especially my sales rep, Rosalie for a better experience! I highly recommend you purchase your next vehicle there. They even put a bow on my new car and took a photo shoot with me!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

We bought our first Lexus with Rosalie! It was a great experience!

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

Just purchased a new Tacoma from Lexus of Wichita and had the greatest vehicle purchasing experience ever! The staff is knowledgeable, kind, and energetic. I would highly advise to start your car buying journey here. They worked with me, for me. Ask for Rosalie and Eric! Thank you Lexus of Wichita!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

Hello! I just take my car from this dealership! My experience here was great. They did everything comfortable for me. Special thanks for manager Vy, he is professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

I had reached out from Iowa to look for a Lexus and Grant had helped me. Both Grant and Rosalie assisted me (when Grant was out of the office). Unfortunately, I did not find an option that fits me for the loan aspect so I did not purchase the vehicle. Thank you Grant & Rosalie for your time. This review was for months ago!

Google logo
Google Jan 26, 2023

Straight to the point kinda place, no haggling

Google logo
Google Jan 22, 2023

Grant has been absolutely astounding throughout this process. Working with him for months and months for the perfect car and I’m in love with my 2023 IS 350 F-Sport.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

They took care of the problem in the parts dept , very professional.

Google logo
Google Jan 11, 2023

Grant Smith has a good customer service, making us feel comfortable. He helped me to buy my car, making the process easy. Would highly recommend, because good customer service is when the provider shows empathy and that's what he did. He is very attentive, and transparent to show all the steps of the process. He also helped us put gas in the car when finished to return back home.

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2023

Was a great experience here! Rosalie did a phenomenal job helping me with my car. Was a smooth process from start to finish. She made my car shopping experience as stress free as possible and explained everything. Couldn’t be more happier with my purchase and the customer service at Lexus!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

I would like to thank Grant Smith for his exceptional service In my car buying experience at Lexus of Wichita. I will definitely Recommend him.

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2022

Rosalie was one of the best car sales person I have ever met! She wasn’t too pushy, nagging etc. she’s so personable and nice. She answered all the questions I had, ran over the math with me - to show there wasn’t any hidden fees and I couldn’t thank her enough. Any question I had she answered them to the fullest and was detailed with me. Rosalie was great with the finance side of it as well - walking you through every step to see what was the best option. Rosalie went above and beyond what ...

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Lance Garrison is the best of best salesman. He makes it so effortless and pleasant to buy a car. I just purchased a 6th one from him.

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Rosalie and team made the car buying experience hassle free, seemless, and as comfortable as possible. She even went the extra mile to get me the best deal possible! Loving my ES 350, couldn't have been happier, with this purchase! Thank you again, Rosalie and the team at Lexus of Wichita for all you did to strongly deliver a great car buying experience, I greatly appreciated it!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

I highly recommend Rosalie Isern at Lexus of Wichita. She made the car buying experience easy and non-stressful.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

Lance made our car buying experience wonderful. He is easy to work with and goes the extra mile to make sure there is no detail unattended. He was there for us every step of the way from locating the car to explaining everything about the operation.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had the pleasure of working with Grant Smith for the purchase of my 4Runner! He took great care of me and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2022

Grant Smith with Lexus was amazing to work with. Made the buying experience fun and enjoyable. Would 100% recommend looking him up to get your new Lexus!!!

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2022

I just purchased a RX450h. Grant Smith was very helpful and great to work with. He kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. When my car arrived and I went to pick it up, Grant had everything ready. I would 100% recommend Grant if you are looking for a vehicle!

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2022

Grant worked very efficiently to get us in and out!

Google logo
Google Sep 7, 2022

Grant was amazing! Very happy with my purchase and the customer service. He was very helpful with answering questions, patient and transparent. Will definitely be back with him for any needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Fantastic service from Lexus of Wichita and ROSALIE ISERN. We drove 4 hours because of the good deal we got and Rosalie made the purchase easy as pie!

Google logo
Google Sep 4, 2022

Just call ahead and make arrangements to have Grant Smith help you. We had a bad experience the day before with a typical car salesman that pre-judged us and just didn't listen to what we were wanting. Grant went out of his way to accommodate us and was a great listener. Just like any business, a dealership is only as good as people that work there, and Grant is one of the good ones. We bought a gx460 and were in and out in 2 hrs.

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

Everybody is so nice, they listen to you and answer all your questions and give advice but at the same time they don't pressure you to do what they advice, at the end like they said is my decision, very happy to work with Lexus personal.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2022

Purchasing my Lexus through Grant was a seamless and low stress experience despite me living in a different state. From the time of placing the order of the car to delivery at the dealership, he kept me updated and informed of all progress. At the time of pick-up, all I had to do was sign some paperwork and I was ready to go. Would highly recommend working with Grant and Lexus of Wichita- very happy with my experience!

Google logo
Google Aug 17, 2022

Would definitely come back. Got the car I’ve been looking for the same day I arrived, thanks to Grant. My family will for sure be coming back for another car someday.

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

We had such a great experience working with Lexus of Wichita! Grant was awesome to work with on finding the Lexus we were looking for. He kept us informed and worked hard to make everything easy and seamless. We appreciated that this dealership is straightforward and transparent- no extra "add ons" or "hidden fees". Grant and Erick went above and beyond to make us happy with our purchase and help make the pick up a smooth process. We would definitely buy a car from them again!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2022

We recently took delivery of a new Lexus RX 450h. We love it! Rosalie Isern was very patient with us as we tried over a period of time to decide which brand of vehicle we wanted. We eventually settled on a Lexus with her and are glad we did. Even though it took a while to receive our car due to supply issues in the industry, the whole process was handled with the upmost professionalism and courtesy. Lexus of Wichita, and Rosalie, are a class act!

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Rosalie was the best salesperson you could want. Very helpful, positive, thoughtful & kind!! I would ask for her when you go by to buy a Lexus. She will do everything in her power to make you happy with your purchase!!

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Go see Grant!

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2022

Loved the people the moment we walked in! Rosalie was amazing and gave us more than a boring car buying experience! I definitely recommend buying any used or new car here!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2022

I purchased a 2022 Lexus ES 300h. I had a great experience working with Grant Smith, Sales Associate. Grant was friendly professional, patient and most importantly he listened to what I needed. This process started in June and I paid a deposit to claim one being manufactured. Grant kept me advised as progress was made. My car was delivered July 26! I am very pleased.

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2022

Whether you buy a car or not from Lexus of Wichita. Rosalie (Sales advisor) and Scott (GM) their customer service is absolutely top notch. Just their professionalism itself deserves a 5 ⭐️. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2022

Grant was of tremendous assistance. We will be back

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2022

Rosalie and Eric did a fantastic job throughout our buying process. Rosalie went the extra mile, was extremely responsive and is still helping us as we learn our new car! This is our 2nd purchase with Walser Lexus and we are very happy.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2022

This review was due a long time ago but I had a great experience working with Erick and Rosalie to get this car. They managed to get what I wanted for a good price in this market. There was some miscommunication but managed to get everything sorted out. Great dealership. Will definitely come back!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2022

I found a gorgeoous Kona Blue Ford Focus ST on the LofW website and just had to come over and drive it. With gas prices so high, my F-150 is killing my wallet so I opted for a 4-cylinder car to use as a daily driver. This 4 cylinder is north of 250hp so the fun factor is there as well as economy if you can discipline your foot. John Kennedy was very helpful, easygoing, and friendly. No pressure whatsoever. I told John I would pay what they were asking for this fine car if he would take care of a ...

Google logo
Google Jun 20, 2022

Grant was an unbelievable salesperson and took care of all of our needs! Best salesperson in the car business that we have ever had! Get ahold of Grant for your car needs! - Preston

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2022

James Gallardo, Service Dept. is the guy to contact! He is helpful, dedicated to good customer service and takes really good care of your car. I also highly recommend Walser Lexus because the whole team was wonderful. I love my Lexus!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2022

From the moment we walked through the doors, our experience at Lexus of Wichita was nothing short of excellent. Rosalie assisted us with the purchase of our new, to us, Avalon, and did everything in her power to make sure we left in the car we wanted. The GM, Scott, was also wonderful to work with, and went above and beyond to facilitate our purchase. All around, a great buying experience. I can't recommend this dealership enough!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2022

Everyone was very friendly and helpful. However, Rosalie went above and beyond to make the purchase of our new vehicle completely painless. Hands down best agent and dealership we've ever visited. Thank you everyone for making us feel welcomed and comfortable.

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Superb professionalism and customer service. I had the pleasure of working with Grant Smith, and I can assure you there are no better salesmen in the business. His unmatched confidence and industry knowledge resulted in the most enjoyable car buying experience I have ever had. I needed to purchase a vehicle while living in Japan and have it delivered to another state awaiting my arrival. I reached out to about 30 dealerships across the Midwest, in hopes of finding a few that would be able and willing to help me. Grant Smith of Lexus of Wichita was the only dealer that ...

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2022

Wow! Best experience EVER working with Grant! No pressure, very informative, and just an all round great person to work with! He took the time to show me all the different things my new ride did! I would strongly recommend to all my friends! if you are in the market for a Lexus, look Grant up!

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2022

Grant Smith went above and beyond to give us a great experience. He made our experience feel like we were buying the car from the comfort of our living room. I highly recommend the Lexus buying experience with the “Grant Smith Touch”!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2022

Grant Smith was our salesmen at Lexus of Wichita. We have bought 2 vehicles from him. Each time was a smooth and easy process. Lexus of Wichita is a very comfortable and laid back place with very friendly people. Grant is super knowledgeable and easy to get along with. Go see Grant Smith at Lexus of Wichita!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2022

My salesman was Grant. He was very helpful and got me the exact car I wanted. Best experience at a car dealership hands down.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2022

We worked with Rosalee. We found their operation to be first class with no pressure. We will return here when we find the Lexus we want.

Google logo
Google May 17, 2022

I had an absolutely amazing experience working with Grant at Lexus of Wichita. He patiently helped us find the exact combination we were looking for in the NX, and kept great communication with us during the ordering and shipping process. We will definitely be buying with Grant again even though we are from out of state. Great salesmen and team!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2022

Lance Garrison was our salesman at Lexus of Wichita. He was quick and efficient. Hands down the easiest and smoothest transaction I've ever had when purchasing a vehicle. He was very knowledgeable and kept me updated every step of the way while our car was being delivered to the dealership. I would highly recommend Lance to everyone! Thank you Lance for making our experience at Lexus a great one.

Google logo
Google May 10, 2022

My dad and I just purchased a 2022 lexus IS350 Fsport and picked it up today. Ask For Grant Smith. He is the best. He picked us up from the car rental and brought us to the car dealership. We were very impressed with the kindness and hospitality to say the least. We wanted to say thank you Grant for providing such a wonderful experience in purchasing our new ride.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Finding a used car is extremely stressful. I worked with Lance Garrison at the Walser dealership in Wichita. Lance was professional, courteous, and sincere, which is very hard to find in the auto industry. I’m extremely satisfied with my purchase..! The next time you’re in Wichita stop by and talk with Lance, you can’t miss him he’s the salesperson with the biggest smile on his face.. Way to go Lance, keep up the amazing work you do!!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review